Maybelline SuperStay 24 Lip Color 

​Another product I received through Influenster. 

I actually already had this product from a previous purchase I made awhile ago when I was in desperate need for a bright red – Keep Up the Flame – pictured here:

The  first photo is “Constant Toast” which is a color I hadn’t tried. It was a little too light for my style but great for a casual look. 

This lipstick doesn’t quite last  24 hours. That being said, it does go on well and if you avoid licking your lips or rubbing them together you’ll be okay for a night out.  

For best results make sure you exfoliate and allow  each layer to dry completely before  applying a new one. It is a bit drying but the gloss stick takes care of it. 

On a scale of 5 I would rate it a 4.5. It does hold up well and the colors are awesome. It’s also not as drying as some other all day lipsticks.

Leave a Reply

