#ChooseToSmooth Gillette Venus Swirl

  
Well ladies, they’ve finally done it! No more cut up knees with the Gillette Venus swirl razor.

I was a bit skeptical but it really worked great. I had one of the best shaves I’ve ever received from similarly priced razors. 

Influenster also sent the violet swirl shave gel. I’m not really sure what it’s supposed to smell like but it reminded me of a salon. That being said it wasn’t too powerful of a scent. 

My only complaint with these two products is that the shave gel could’ve been more moisturizing. 

Leave a Reply

