Cutex Advanced Revival Nail Polish Remover Pads 

  
Alrighty so first product review (@CutexNails) from the GlamVoxBox from @Influenster. 

As you can see, I gave this product 3 stars. 

Why? 

At first I thought the pad was working very well. It seemed to take the polish off relatively easy and also wasn’t as potent as most nail polish removers.

It really did seem to be easier on my nails so there might be some truth to the rivival aspect but my biggest issue with this product is how fast the pad dried out. 

I was almost half way through my second hand when it just didn’t have any life left in it. I decided to pour some of my other nail polish remover on it instead of opening a new pad. 

So is it a good product? Yes. Will you need more than one to get the job done? Yes. 

From an economical stand point I will continue to purchase the bottles of remover  and cotton balls but I can see some instances where these would come in handy (I.E. vacations).

#SoCutex #HealthyNails #contest.

Leave a Reply

