#GlamVoxBox

Alright everyone. It finally arrived! I was a recipient of the GlamVoxBox through Influenster this month. 

Check it out: 

  
Good stuff huh? I’ve used a few of these products before and was excited to have them but there are also a few I’m curious to try. 

The box includes

  • Qtip Purse Pouch 
  • Gillette Venus Swirl
  • Cutex One Step Pads
  • Olay Violet Swirl Shave Gel 
  • Shea Moisture Pack
  • Not Your Mothers Dry Shampoo

Like I said, I’ve tried a few of these before. The Not Your Mothers Dry Shampoo is a go to in my beauty routine. I’m currently trying to grow my hair out for the wedding by cutting back on washes and this product is great to use in between.

Qtips – another go to. Honestly if you don’t have these I’m probably questioning your hygiene lol. They are so versatil. I use them for the obvious ear cleaning but also to apply make up, whether it’s eyeliner or lipstick, to touch up my nails, clean hard to reach places in the house ( vents!) and for crafts. The purse pack is great for travel too. 

As for the rest, I’ve used Cutex pads before but not the strengthening so I’m curious to see if there’s a difference. 

I’m curious about the flexi ball in the razor too. 

The Shea moisturizing products are what I’m more eager to see. I have a few fine lines on my forehead so I’ll be curious to see if I see any improvements from using these. 

I’ll be back with an update 🙂 

Leave a Reply

