C9 Power Core

Screen Shot 2016-02-28 at 9.34.16 PM.png

I was assigned my first VirtualVox, a coupon for a C9 Power Core or Power Shape Bra from Influenster and it seriously couldn’t have come at a better time.  I had just been thinking the day before about how I need more workout gear.

It was so hard to choose which one I wanted because there are so many fun patterns and colors. I ended up going basic (no surprise) with the grey but will likely be back for the coral and black and white options.

I haven’t had much luck in finding very supportive sports bras over the years but this one certainly passed the test. I tried it out while doing the Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred and seriously couldn’t have asked for more support. Not only did it provide support but boy was it comfy! It’s hard to find a bra that does both of those things.

The bottom strap does excellent at holding things up and the fabric is great at holding things in. I definitely recommend this product, its a great quality for an awesome price!

Head on over to Target to pick one up and see for yourself!

I just opened up my Influenster App and it looks like I might have more product reviews coming your way. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

